RSS

Just quickly

09 Jul

The past week and a half is has been so busy/stressful/exhausting it’s no wonder I haven’t had time to blog! I’ve had sick kids, a sick hubby, sick me, an emergency hospital trip in the middle of the night, cleaning up spew, starting on our taxes, school holidays… Needless to say housework is falling even more behind than usual. I DID manage to complete Day 3 of the 31 Days to an Organised Home by doing my 3 baskets, however rather than organising the laundry I decided to organise the mass of paperwork and other things cluttering my kitchen bench. I can’t even remember the last time I looked through all that stuff. I’ve put the rest of the Organisation program on hold for the moment though until I’m well again, the taxes are done and holidays are over.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Help and advice is always welcome! Or feel free to to chime in if you can relate so I don't feel alone.

 
